BookTube-A-Thon

I’m not a Youtuber, nor have I ever participated in a read-a-thon, but I’m going to participate this year, because the hype on Youtube is getting me itching to read more. And why not give it a go.

If you don’t know what the Booktube-A-Thon is, click here for loads more information.

I have picked out some books that fulfill each of the challenge categories. I don’t expect to finish all the challenges, but I’m interested to see how many challenges I can complete.

So without further ado… here is my BookTube-A-Thon TBR (to be read) list.


 

IMG_6577

 


 

Challenges: 

A book with pictures: A Monster Calls By Patrick Ness (on my iPad)

Start and finish a series: Shatter Me, Unravel Me and Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

A genre you’ve neglected this year: Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

Book to movie adaptation: The Book Thief by Marcus Zusak

A book with red on the cover: The Book Thief and Shatter Me both have red on their covers.

A book somebody else has picked out for you: Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

Read 7 books: Check!


 

Like I said, I don’t expect all of these challenges will be met, but I’m excited to give each of them a go and see how far I can get. Wish me luck!


 

Read Tweet Love,
Reggie

Leave a Reply

