#RainbowReadAThon Wrap Up

During the week, I read 1,629 pages! Whoo!

Here is what I read:

IMG_3506I had already started Shatter Me, so I finished that. I then continued on by reading the novella Destroy Me, then I read Unravel Me, the second novella Fracture Me, and the final book, Ignite Me! I will be posting a series review next weekend.

After that I read the graphic novel Pride of Bagdad, which was fantastic, but I don’t plan on reviewing, but I will do if you’re interested.

I then read 215 pages of Maybe Someday (I finished it the day after the read-a-thon concluded).

I’m pretty happy with my 1,629 pages since during the last read-a-thon I participated in I read about 800 pages.

Did you participate in the Rainbow Read A Thon? How did you do? 

Leave a Reply

