Bout of Books 11.0 Read-A-Thon TBR

The Bout of Books Read-A-Thon is coming up & I’m so excited to participate in another read-a-thon!

My goal is to read a good chunk of the books I have checked out from my library,  (both physical books and ebooks). I want to read 1,500 or at least 5 books.

The books on the top of my TBR are:

  • The Darkest Minds
  • Never Fade
  • Night Circus
  • Stolen
  • Where She Went

I also have some copies of Y: The Last Man (graphic novel) coming in the from the library, so if those come in during the read-a-thon I might pick up those as well. I’m also just starting the Percy Jackson books. I have all of the ebooks checked out, so if I like the first one, I might just marathon the series instead of reading the TBR listed above. We’ll just have to wait and see.

I work 40 hours this week, so if I am unable to achieve my reading goals for the week, I won’t feel too bad, but these are still my goals going into the week knowing how much time I can devote to reading. It’s just a wee bit ambitious, but that’s okay.

Will you be participating in Bout of Books 11.0? Send me a link to your TBR in the comments below. We can cheer each other one!

Leave a Reply

