2015 Reading Goals (ft. Pop Sugar’s 2015 Reading Challenge)

In 2014 I made a goal to participate in #52in52, which is reading 52 books in 52 weeks (or 1 book per week.) In that time, I came across the bookish corner of the internet (booktube & book blogs) and fell in love. I also far surpassed my goal by reading 90 books in 2014. It was an amazing year for reading, so I’m making even more goals for reading in 2015.

Reading Goals:

  • Read 100 books
  • Read more variety/types of books (which will assured by the next item)
  • Participate in the Pop Sugar 2015 Reading challenge (image below)
  • Check in with this image to insure I’m on track (I printed it out to use as a bookmark this year). There are 50 items so I need to complete about 4-5 per month.

Leave a Reply

