Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t/Want To Read | Top 10 Tuesday

toptentuesdayTop 10 Tuesday is a weekly feature/meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we’re writing about our top 10 books we can’t believe we haven’t/want to read from X genre. I’m picking DYSTOPIAN because it’s my favorite but I have missed out on some major titles within the genre. HERE WE GO!

10. Red Rising by Pierce Brown

9. The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

8. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman

7. Across the Universe by Beth Revis

                          

6. Selection by Kiera Cass

5. Legend by Marie Lu

4. Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

                                              

3. Angelfall by Susan Ee

2. Uglies by Scott Westerfeld

1. The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

                                         

2 thoughts on “Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t/Want To Read | Top 10 Tuesday

    • readtweetlove says:

      That was a great review. I like how simple and quick it was and how you detail the book. I love holding used books in my hands. They tell such a unique history. I think this will move up my list, I’ll probably read it in March as my February TBR is already set.

Leave a Reply

