Weird Things Customers Say in Bookstores | Rapid Review

Weird Things Customers Say in Bookstores by Jen Campbell
Release Date: September 2012
Genre: YA Contemporary

Goodreads | Author Website

Rating: ★★★★★

Customer: I read a book in the sixties. I don’t remember the author, or the title. But it was green, and it made me laugh. Do you know which one I mean?”

I adored this book. I flew through it (30 mins maybe?) and tabbed so many amazing quotes! If you’re looking to laugh a bunch pick up this book! As a person who works in customer service, and understands the struggles that comes with see customers every day, I adored this book. Even if you don’t have a customer service background you’ll devour this book. The quotes are hilarious, confusing and wonderful. It’ll also bump up your reading numbers for that Goodreads goal in no time at all. I can’t wait to get my hands on Jen’s other books!

Leave a Reply

