All time favorite reads from the past three years!

toptentuesdayTop 10 Tuesday is a weekly feature/meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we’re writing our the top 10 books we would classify as all time favorites (read in the last 3 to 5 years).

Since the parameters of the week’s post only allow us to go back a few years (and because I didn’t read for fun much while I was in college and don’t re-read as much as I wish I did) most, if not all of these books will have been read within the last year and a half. Regardless, they are still all time favorites! I’ve talked about them so much on this blog I’m just listing book titles for y’all. HERE WE GO!

  1. We Were Liars
  2. Reconstructing Amelia
  3. Paper Towns
  4. The Bone Season
  5. Eleanor & Park
  6. The Darkest Minds
  7. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
  8. Before I Fall
  9. Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me
  10. Tiger Lily
Leave a Reply

